Skip to main content New<> this month
Get the Allrecipes magazine
Alison's Gluten-Free Bread
Reviews:
January 08, 2007

This bread was delicious with character and I will make it again. In response to harlequin1031's comment: APPLE CIDER is made strictly from APPLES. APPLE CIDER VINEGAR is made strictly from APPLES. It is one of the few vinegars that are considered safe for Celiacs. When in doubt about an ingredient, always do your research, it will broaden the horizons of what you previously thought you could not have.

  1. 109 Ratings

  2.  
    Rated as 5 out of 5 Stars
  3.  
    Rated as 4 out of 5 Stars
  4.  
    Rated as 3 out of 5 Stars
  5.  
    Rated as 2 out of 5 Stars
  6.  
    Rated as 1 out of 5 Stars