Skip to main content New<> this month
Get the Allrecipes magazine
Jenny's Amazing Vegan/Vegetarian 'Jello' Shots
Reviews:
July 29, 2018

FYI, If you are vegan or vegetarian you may want to use something instead of gelatin! Normal gelatin is made from bones of animals. There is an alternative to gelatin you can use though. Good recipe though!

  1. 2 Ratings

  2.  
    Rated as 5 out of 5 Stars
  3.  
    Rated as 4 out of 5 Stars
  4.  
    Rated as 3 out of 5 Stars
  5.  
    Rated as 2 out of 5 Stars
  6.  
    Rated as 1 out of 5 Stars