Skip to main content New<> this month
Get the Allrecipes magazine
Homemade Marshmallows II
Reviews:
August 18, 2005

A note to a vegans: Emes kosher gel is not vegan. Vegan Supreme marshmallows recently went out of business when they discovered that Emes kosher does contain animal products. Find out more in the Sept/Oct issue of VegNews magazine. Use agar as an alternative gelling agent.

  1. 65 Ratings

  2.  
    Rated as 5 out of 5 Stars
  3.  
    Rated as 4 out of 5 Stars
  4.  
    Rated as 3 out of 5 Stars
  5.  
    Rated as 2 out of 5 Stars
  6.  
    Rated as 1 out of 5 Stars