Skip to main content New<> this month
Get the Allrecipes magazine
Sesame Raisin Cookies
Reviews:
October 01, 2003

I am a Celiac living in Canada. To my knowledge, any kind of OAT contains Gluten, and therefore not considered as gluten-free. Spelt,Kamut, durum semolina, barley, triticale, rye, wheat, bulgar, cous-cous and barley also contain gluten; as well as many other hidden glutens. To be safe, check with the Canadian Celiac Association!

  1. 8 Ratings

  2.  
    Rated as 5 out of 5 Stars
  3.  
    Rated as 4 out of 5 Stars
  4.  
    Rated as 3 out of 5 Stars
  5.  
    Rated as 2 out of 5 Stars
  6.  
    Rated as 1 out of 5 Stars